Things are starting to free up a bit in my life … I’m getting a little bit more free time, so what exactly am I planning to do with it? . I feel the need to take necessary steps and to make them a commitment I should be able to follow through because even if it’s free time, I feel that it doesn’t have to be without structure.

I don’t want this time to drain away without taking advantage of it… so here I put together a short list of a few things I’m curious about and places I’d like to explore:

1. See the local art fair and exhibit.  

image

Artspace Warehouse 

2. Experience Chicago Underground music scene.

image

Chicago Underground

3. Get my personal avatar t-shirt printed

4. gather up my stationery design collection and get them printed too

5. reorganize my digital files into my new netbook!

